This event was in the past. For current and future events visit our What's On Page.

CANCELLED Broomfield Summer Festival: Cinderella in Boots

Saturday 23 July and Sunday 24 July 4.30pm

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ  

The performance of Cinderella in Boots in Broomfield Park has been cancelled. There will be performances at Chickenshed during August.

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

This event is part of the 2022 Broomfield Summer Festival

display ad for broomfield summer festival june to september - family music theatre food

www.friendsofbroomfieldpark.org/events

Upcoming Broomfield Summer Festival events
Click on names for details

Date Event
Sunday 21 August Broomfield Blues: Connor Selby Band/Debbie Bond
Sunday 28 August Broomfield Blues: House Red/The Blues Chapter
Sunday 4 September Plant sale outside Broomfield Conservatory
Sunday 4 September Bidall's Family Fun Fair in Broomfield Park
Saturday 10 September Open-air theatre: The Wind in the Willows
Wednesday 14 September
until Wednesday 21 September
Zippos Circus in Broomfield Park
Saturday 17 September Park Live: Britpop Boys
Sunday 18 September Apple Day in Broomfield Community Orchard