Snow White and the Seven Superheroes

Saturday 10 December until Friday 30 December (not every day)

Millfield Theatre, Silver Street, N18 1PJ  

202212 snow white

Mirror mirror on the wall which is the most magical Pantomime of them all?

Join Snow White and the 7 superheroes on an amazing journey to reclaim her spot in the royal kingdom and defeat the wicked Queen once and for-all! With ups and downs, spectacular dance routines and music that will have you dancing in your seat in true platinum style!

Will the Evil queen rule the land ?
Will the 7 superheroes save the day?
And will Snow White be awakened by true loves kiss?

Lips red as blood, Hair dark as night, bring me your heart, my dear Snow White!

Suitable for ages 3 - 103!
Running Time - 2 hours 15 minutes including interval

(School performances not shown in the list below)

Book tickets

Dates and times

Saturday 10 December 1.30pm
Saturday 10 December 6.30pm
Sunday 11 December 11.30am
Sunday 11 December 3.30pm
Saturday 17 December 1.30pm
Saturday 17 December 6.30pm
Sunday 18 December 11.30am
Sunday 18 December 3.30pm
Tuesday 20 December 1.30pm
Tuesday 20 December 6.30pm
Wednesday 21 December 1.30pm
Wednesday 21 December 6.30pm
Thursday 22 December 1.30pm
Thursday 22 December 6.30pm
Friday 23 December 1.30pm
Friday 23 December 6.30pm
Saturday 24 December 12.30pm
Saturday 24 December 4.00pm
Tuesday 27 December 1.30pm
Tuesday 27 December 6.30pm
Wednesday 28 December 1.30pm
Wednesday 28 December 6.30pm
Thursday 29 December 1.30pm
Thursday 29 December 6.30pm
Friday 30 December 1.30pm
Friday 30 December 6.30pm

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.