Little Women: The Musical

Friday 16 December until Saturday 7 January 2023 (not every day)

Dugdale Centre, Enfield Town, EN2 6DS  

202212 little women larger 1 2

As a celebration for the relaunch of the Dugdale Arts Centre, we’re delighted to announce a specially commissioned, colour positive production of Little Women: The Musical to showcase the new venue.

A musical based on Louisa May Alcott’s classic novel, the timeless story centring on four sisters - wild, passionate aspiring writer Jo, headstrong Amy, gentle Beth and traditional Meg as they come of age while their father is away, serving in the war. A heart-warming tale of warmth, family, adversity and love with a charming Broadway score. Share in the story at the DAC this Christmas

Stunning music by Grammy Award winner Jason Howland, with book and lyrics by Allan Knee and Mindi Dickstein.

Directed by Enfield-born Adam Lenson.
Musical Director: Simon Egerton
Running time: 2 hours 40 mins (approx.) Including interval.
Suitable for ages 8+
Tickets: Early Bird Special: Adult: £19.00 Concessions: £16.00

Dates and times

Friday 16 December 7.30pm
Saturday 17 December 2.30pm
Saturday 17 December 7.30pm
Tuesday 20 December 7.30pm
Wednesday 21 December 7.30pm
Thursday 22 December 7.30pm
Friday 23 December 7.30pm
Saturday 24 December 2.30pm
Tuesday 27 December 7.30pm
Wednesday 28 December 7.30pm
Thursday 29 December 7.30pm
Friday 30 December 7.30pm
Saturday 31 December 2.30pm
Tuesday 3 January 7.30pm
Wednesday 4 January 7.30pm
Thursday 5 January 7.30pm
Friday 6 January 7.30pm
Saturday 7 January 2.30pm
Saturday 7 January 7.30pm

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.