Friday 2 April until Thursday 30 September

Chickenshed presents Rapunzel (YouTube Premiere)

Online Event

Tuesday 8 June until Saturday 7 August

Crafty North Londoner pop-up shop

The Mall, 159 High Road N22 6YQ

Thursday 1 July until Thursday 30 September

Artists' Walk in Alexandra Park

Alexandra Park N22 7AY

Saturday 3 July until Friday 1 October

Mobile exhibition: From Enfield to Fork - Exploring Enfield’s food heritage

Locations around the borough

Tuesday 27 July until Friday 20 August

Summer kids' crafting workshops

Stitch! - inside Palmers Green Post Office, 364 Green Lanes N13 5XL

Sunday 1 August until Sunday 29 August

A Month of Sundays

Locations around the borough

Other events