pgc all green working and signpost with lettering new colour 2
pgc all green working and signpost with lettering new colour 2
facebook icon twitter icon

Broomfield Summer Festival

Park Live: The Britpop Boys

Saturday 13 July 7.00pm

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ  

Remember the Hazy days of the 90's when it was cool to be in a band, walk with a swagger and the music was loud and proud. Do you remember the epic chart battles between Oasis and Blur, and The whole 'Mad for it' attitude? This was the era of Cool Britannia, the time when British bands finally knocked the whole American grunge scene out of the charts and made British music great again.Please dress for the weather and bring your own picnic blankets and chairs!

Please note that we cannot refund tickets later than 5 days before the event to enable time to resell any returned tickets.
There will also be a bar!

Event Details

Doors Open at 6:30PM
Starts at 7:00PM

Book tickets

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

This event is part of the 2024 Broomfield Summer Festival

display ad for broomfield summer festival june to september - family music theatre food

www.fobp.events

Upcoming Broomfield Summer Festival events
Click on names for details

Date Event
Sunday 9 June Teddy Bear's Picnic Theatre Show
Saturday 15 June Calf to Cow present Sherlock and Watson: A Murder in the Garden
Saturday 22 June Saturday Love All Dayer
Sunday 23 June Centre Stage present Summer Sun-Sation
Saturday 6 July Boxtree Productions present The Wind in the Willows
Thursday 11 July R'Voices Choir
Saturday 13 July Park Live: The Britpop Boys
Sunday 14 July Community Orchard picnic
Sunday 21 July Tales from the Shed
Monday 22 July Chickenshed present Gulliver's Travels
Sunday 4 August Broomfield Blues
Sunday 11 August Broomfield Blues
Sunday 18 August Broomfield Blues
Sunday 25 August Broomfield Blues
Sunday 1 September Palmers Green Festival
Saturday 7 September British Touring Shakespeare Company present Jekyll & Hyde

Clicky