pgc all green working and signpost with lettering new colour 2
pgc all green working and signpost with lettering new colour 2
facebook icon twitter icon

Broomfield Summer Festival

Teddy Bear's Picnic Theatre Show

Sunday 9 June 11.00am

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ  

Bring along your favourite bear and join us on a fun, exciting adventure to get to the picnic on time! The show incorporates puppets, well-known songs and dancing together with important educational areas such as numbers, colours and shapes.  It is aimed at children aged 2-6 and is designed to be performed in any size space, either indoors or out.

Rah Rah Theatre Company was established in 2001 and became a registered charity in 2017. We specialise in audience interaction and aim to have the children involved as much as possible so as to create a memorable experience for each audience member. This show has been written to stimulate young children’s imagination and creativity.Refunds no later than three days before the performance to allow for resale of tickets

Book tickets

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

This event is part of the 2024 Broomfield Summer Festival

display ad for broomfield summer festival june to september - family music theatre food

www.fobp.events

Upcoming Broomfield Summer Festival events
Click on names for details

Date Event
Sunday 28 April Chilli plants on sale outside Broomfield Conservatory
Sunday 12 May Tomato plants on sale in Broomfield Conservatory
Saturday 25 May Park Live presents Temper Diablo
Saturday 25 May
until Monday 27 May
Coggers Funfair in Broomfield Park
Sunday 9 June Teddy Bear's Picnic Theatre Show
Saturday 15 June Calf to Cow present Sherlock and Watson: A Murder in the Garden
Saturday 22 June Saturday Love All Dayer
Sunday 23 June Centre Stage present Summer Sun-Sation
Saturday 6 July Boxtree Productions present The Wind in the Willows
Thursday 11 July R'Voices Choir
Saturday 13 July Park Live: The Britpop Boys
Sunday 14 July Community Orchard picnic
Sunday 21 July Tales from the Shed
Monday 22 July Chickenshed present Gulliver's Travels
Sunday 4 August Broomfield Blues
Sunday 11 August Broomfield Blues
Sunday 18 August Broomfield Blues
Sunday 25 August Broomfield Blues
Sunday 1 September Palmers Green Festival
Saturday 7 September Jekyll & Hyde

Clicky