pgc all green working and signpost with lettering new colour 2
pgc all green working and signpost with lettering new colour 2
facebook icon twitter icon

Sunday 12 May 2.30pm - 4.30pm

Tomato plants on sale in Broomfield Conservatory

The Conservatory, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ

More details

Tuesday 14 May 9.30am - 11.00am

* Grief Café at Enfield Town Library

Enfield Town Library, 66 Church Street, EN2 6AX

More details

Tuesday 14 May 6.30pm - 8.00pm

* Monthly Menopause Meetup

Southgate Beaumont Care Community, 15 Cannon Hill, N14 7DJ

More details

Thursday 16 May 10.00am - 11.00am

Tai Chi in Broomfield Park - week 1 of 6-week course

Broomfield Park, Aldermans Hill, N13 4PZ

More details

Sunday 19 May until Saturday 25 May

Incognito Theatre present Gaslight by Patrick Hamilton

Incognito Theatre, Holly Park Road, Friern Barnet, N11 3HB

More details

Wednesday 22 May 7.00pm

Arnos Grove Ward Forum

Southgate Beaumont Care Community, 15 Cannon Hill, N14 7DJ

More details

Saturday 25 May until Monday 27 May

Coggers Funfair in Broomfield Park

Broomfield Park, Aldermans Hill, N13 4PZ

More details

Saturday 25 May 7.00pm

Park Live presents Temper Diablo

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ

More details

Sunday 2 June

Big Fun Walk in aid of North London Hospice

East Finchley to Westminster

More details

Sunday 9 June 11.00am

Teddy Bear's Picnic Theatre Show

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ

More details

Saturday 15 June 5.30pm

Calf to Cow present Sherlock and Watson: A Murder in the Garden

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ

More details

Wednesday 19 June until Saturday 22 June

Southgate Opera present La Vie Parisienne

Wyllyotts Theatre, Darkes Lane, Potters Bar, EN6 2HN

More details

Saturday 22 June 2.00pm - 9.00pm

Saturday Love All Dayer

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ

More details

Sunday 23 June 2.00pm, 4.30pm

Centre Stage present Summer Sun-Sation

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ

More details

Saturday 6 July 5.00pm

Boxtree Productions present The Wind in the Willows

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ

More details

Thursday 11 July 7.00pm - 10.00pm

R'Voices Choir

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ

More details

Saturday 13 July 4.00pm - 11.00pm

Janine Johnson: Soul in the Park

Firs Farm Community Hub, Firs Lane N21 2PJ

More details

Saturday 13 July 7.00pm

Park Live: The Britpop Boys

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ

More details

Sunday 14 July 1.00pm - 5.00pm

Community Orchard picnic

Community Orchard, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ

More details

Sunday 21 July 10.30am

Tales from the Shed

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park, N13 4PZ

More details

<< < 1 2 3 [4] 5 > >>
Clicky